Our Leadership Team

Bill Lamia Chief Executive Officer bill@randolphymca.org Ext. 15
Regina Benson Senior Staff Accountant regina@randolphymca.org Ext. 32
Hilary Collins Director of Competitive Swimming hilary@randolphymca.org Ext. 34
Brenda DeNure Administrator of School Programs brenda@randolphymca.org Ext. 25
Jordan DiEgidio Development Director jordan@randolphymca.org Ext. 38
Kathy Fisher Director of Operations & Director of Aquatics kathy@randolphymca.org Ext. 14
Kevin Kolankowski Lifeguard Coordinator kevink@randolphymca.org Ext. 43
Kathy Lamia Group Fitness Coordinator kathylamia@randolphymca.org Ext. 23
Geri Lopez Human Resources Director geri@randolphymca.org Ext. 12
Sara Mabb Assistant Aquatics Director sara@randolphymca.org Ext. 31
Stuart Mabb Facility Director stuart@randolphymca.org Ext. 41
Jennifer Patrick CPR & First Aid Instructor & Camp Director jennifer@randolphymca.org Ext. 16
Debbie Popek Youth Services Accountant debbie@randolphymca.org Ext. 13
Mina Rofael Health & Wellness Coordinator mina@randolphymca.org  
Cindy Smith Assistant Administrator of School Programs & Camp Director cindy@randolphymca.org Ext.16
Kaitlyn Totter Communications Director kaitlyn@randolphymca.org Ext. 24
Nellie Westpy Family Life Coordinator nellie@randolphymca.org Ext. 24